coreer load grey

A place for technical help setting up your Stratocruiser with FSX
new reply
Helmut
Airman Basic
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Feb 2017

coreer load grey

Post Helmut »

Hi,
sorry about my english,
I bought the B377 at just Fligt. I have my first flight with a very good Landing. So my next flight shoud be a normal flight but the Coreer is on but grey. So the Crew don´t work. What is wrong?
And the next problems is, that i don´t hear the mashine?
Thanks for help
Helmut Günther

User avatar
Jacques
Senior Master Sergeant
Posts: 2139
Joined: 26 Jun 2011

Re: coreer load grey

Post Jacques »

Hi Helmut,

It has been two years since I flew the 377, but
I looked back through old posts in this forum and found this quote from Scott:
The following conditions that will automatically turn the career mode off:

- Using SLEW or accelerated time
- If you are not on the ground and change passengers, add fuel, or open the maintenance hangar

Scott.
The full discussion is here:

https://www.a2asimulations.com/forum/vi ... 80&t=38612

Hope this helps.

Helmut
Airman Basic
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Feb 2017

Re: coreer load grey

Post Helmut »

Thanks Jacques

User avatar
Jacques
Senior Master Sergeant
Posts: 2139
Joined: 26 Jun 2011

Re: coreer load grey

Post Jacques »

No worries, Helmut.
If you are still experiencing the problem then do write again with details about your computer, your flight sim platform and any add-ons you are running in the background.
Essentially, the more information you can give, the more likely someone will have a solution.

Helmut
Airman Basic
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Feb 2017

Re: coreer load grey

Post Helmut »

Hi Jacques,
if got more trubles. My System is Windows 10, Intel core i5-2500 CPU 3,30 GHz3,60GHz. RAM 16 GB, 64 Bit System
I fly with FSX and Air Hauler 2.
I fly first without Air Hauler and every think is ok. After then i can fly without Air Hauler and is also everysthink ok, but if i fly the 2. Time with Air Hauler, he don´t acept the Coreer i have. If i reset my Coreer every think works for the First Flight ok.

Tschau Helmut

User avatar
Jacques
Senior Master Sergeant
Posts: 2139
Joined: 26 Jun 2011

Re: coreer load grey

Post Jacques »

Hi Helmut,

I’ve never owned or used Air Hauler and, since that appears to be part of your issue now, I’m not really able to help you. Perhaps someone who uses the 377 and Air Hauler can join in and help you resolve your trouble.

new reply

Return to “Boeing 377 Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests