The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:51 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 4:11 pm 
Offline
Senior Airman
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:44 pm
Posts: 191
Does this product on the A2A store include Accu-Sim? It does not seem to, but it is under the Accu-Sim category.

https://a2asimulations.com/store/index. ... 0dfa5386a0

Thanks

_________________
Caleb Byers

A2A Hanger: C182, C172, PA-28, PA-24, J3

PC: Intel Core i7 6700 @ 3.4 GHz to 4.0 GHz, 24GB RAM, GTX 745 with 4GB VRAM, 2TB SSHD, Win 10 Home x64.

Simulators: P3D v3.4, P3D v4.2, FSX:SE

Real Hanger at FD08: ’56 C172, ’64 PA-24 400


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 4:20 pm 
Offline
Senior Master Sergeant

Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:01 pm
Posts: 1861
Location: Devon,UK
you have to buy the accusim seperately but use the same order as you will geta discount for buying the aircraft and accusim at the same time.
It is great fun to fly and has hand cranking and a passenger in various moods like nervous quiet or fun.

Cheers Chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 4:32 pm 
Offline
Senior Master Sergeant

Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:01 pm
Posts: 1861
Location: Devon,UK
Caleb I notice you have P3d.I don't think the cub works in that sim yet.

Cheers Chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 4:55 pm 
Offline
Senior Airman
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:44 pm
Posts: 191
speedy70 wrote:
you have to buy the accusim seperately but use the same order as you will geta discount for buying the aircraft and accusim at the same time.
It is great fun to fly and has hand cranking and a passenger in various moods like nervous quiet or fun.

Cheers Chris

Ok. Do you know how much the discount will be if I buy both at the same time?

Thanks

speedy70 wrote:
Caleb I notice you have P3d.I don't think the cub works in that sim yet.

Cheers Chris

I have FSX:SE also, as per my signature.

_________________
Caleb Byers

A2A Hanger: C182, C172, PA-28, PA-24, J3

PC: Intel Core i7 6700 @ 3.4 GHz to 4.0 GHz, 24GB RAM, GTX 745 with 4GB VRAM, 2TB SSHD, Win 10 Home x64.

Simulators: P3D v3.4, P3D v4.2, FSX:SE

Real Hanger at FD08: ’56 C172, ’64 PA-24 400


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 6:20 pm 
Offline
Senior Master Sergeant

Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:01 pm
Posts: 1861
Location: Devon,UK
Hi Caleb.
The price for the whole bundle including accusim is $39.98.
the discount was $5.00.
This includes floats, skis,tundra etc.You will not regret it.Get it and go to the smallest field you have and add fun heidi and you will have a ball.
Dont forget right click on all the installers and run as administrator.Order of installation is aircraft.accusim.update.

Cheers Chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 7:13 pm 
Offline
Senior Airman
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:44 pm
Posts: 191
Ok. Will consider. The only reason I am hesitant is because I know there are plans to release a P3D version, and I don't want to buy it again for P3D.

_________________
Caleb Byers

A2A Hanger: C182, C172, PA-28, PA-24, J3

PC: Intel Core i7 6700 @ 3.4 GHz to 4.0 GHz, 24GB RAM, GTX 745 with 4GB VRAM, 2TB SSHD, Win 10 Home x64.

Simulators: P3D v3.4, P3D v4.2, FSX:SE

Real Hanger at FD08: ’56 C172, ’64 PA-24 400


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 7:37 pm 
Offline
Senior Master Sergeant

Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:01 pm
Posts: 1861
Location: Devon,UK
Buy it you will love it and it will take quite a while I think before it is P3dv4 compatible.

Cheers Chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 7:42 am 
Offline
Senior Airman
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:44 pm
Posts: 191
speedy70 wrote:
Buy it you will love it and it will take quite a while I think before it is P3dv4 compatible.

Cheers Chris


Ok. I have asked another question in another post about how much an A2A Flying Hours point will be on their store so I can calculate how much I will be able to save if I get the FSX version and want to upgrade to the P3D version later when it's out. So I might wait until the new store is up and/or see if I get a reply from the A2A staff over in my other thread. My guess is that they can't announce it publicly yet, but that's ok, you can't blame them. :)

_________________
Caleb Byers

A2A Hanger: C182, C172, PA-28, PA-24, J3

PC: Intel Core i7 6700 @ 3.4 GHz to 4.0 GHz, 24GB RAM, GTX 745 with 4GB VRAM, 2TB SSHD, Win 10 Home x64.

Simulators: P3D v3.4, P3D v4.2, FSX:SE

Real Hanger at FD08: ’56 C172, ’64 PA-24 400


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group