Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

This is the place where we can all meet and speak about whatever is on the mind.
DeltaNiner
Airman Basic
Posts: 3
Joined: 10 Jan 2023

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post DeltaNiner »

Ian MC wrote:
12 Jan 2023, 17:43
I am thoroughly enjoying getting to read all the recent insights from the team. This all sounds spectacular. I know some features may still be something you're not ready to share, but I have to give into my curiosity a little bit and ask lol. With the new coding does it make progressive failure possible? For example, maybe a plugged oil passage that drops pressure, which impacts performance over time more and more until complete failure? Or perhaps a tire that's worn takes less of a hit to pop, etc etc.?

So excited!
👆 This!

zemith
Airman Basic
Posts: 7
Joined: 11 Jan 2023

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post zemith »

Scott - A2A wrote:
12 Jan 2023, 12:46
Roughly 24x10"
Many thanks.

That means a 27" ultrawide display would fit almost perfectly as the instrument panel in a physical cockpit.
And then with radio units to the left, as in the A2A Comanche.

I think I'll start construction so I'm ready for when she lands in the A2A Store :D

User avatar
jeepinforfun
Staff Sergeant
Posts: 438
Joined: 06 Dec 2013

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post jeepinforfun »

Anyone know what the image on the Comanche yoke is? Is it supposed to be a futuristic bird slash airplane? And what is trailing from its mouth/beak?
Take care, Brett

SWLights/AccuFeel/Cub/Mustang/Skyhawk/Cherokee/Skylane/Comanche/Thunderbolt/Spitfire/FlyingFortress/Stratocruiser

zemith
Airman Basic
Posts: 7
Joined: 11 Jan 2023

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post zemith »

How's the beta testing going? :D

Is there a way to get on as beta tester?

Iadbound
Airman Basic
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 Sep 2021

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post Iadbound »

zemith wrote:
24 Jan 2023, 05:59
How's the beta testing going? :D

Is there a way to get on as beta tester?
I'm not clear on whether the Comanche is actually in beta yet. Scott's post of Jan. 13, in this thread, makes it sound like they were still internally testing beta candidates but that the beta testers didn't have it yet.

Tony73
Airman
Posts: 21
Joined: 21 Jun 2015

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post Tony73 »

Iadbound wrote:
24 Jan 2023, 06:05
zemith wrote:
24 Jan 2023, 05:59
How's the beta testing going? :D

Is there a way to get on as beta tester?
I'm not clear on whether the Comanche is actually in beta yet. Scott's post of Jan. 13, in this thread, makes it sound like they were still internally testing beta candidates but that the beta testers didn't have it yet.
On the date of January 26, I saw on the FB page, it is indeed in beta test :D
Image Image

User avatar
CrownCityMisfit
Senior Airman
Posts: 221
Joined: 27 Nov 2013
Location: Pasadena, CA

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post CrownCityMisfit »

How about a few new cockpit shots to hold us over?
10900k | 3090 | Win10 | C4D | Adobe Suite | Cinema 4D | Unity
MSFS |The Skypark | Orbx | Milviz | PMDG | anxiously waiting for A2A
Honeycomb Alpha & Bravo | CH Pro Pedals |Stream Deck XL

Tony73
Airman
Posts: 21
Joined: 21 Jun 2015

Re: Accu-Sim Comanche MSFS Cockpit Screenshots

Post Tony73 »

CrownCityMisfit wrote:
29 Jan 2023, 22:38
How about a few new cockpit shots to hold us over?
Oh yeah :mrgreen:
Image Image

new reply

Return to “Pilot's Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests