Somtimes....

This is the place where we can all meet and speak about whatever is on the mind.
new reply
Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel

Somtimes....

Post by Lewis - A2A »

As nmuch as we may well be geeks, loving the history the passion of ww2 its always nice to show our true colours.

mY name is Lewis, i'm 21, im a History of Art student. and on friday 17th i handed in my disseratation

and so i'd like to annouce that its 03:35am and am as drunk as a skunk and eating cheese whilst balancing chips on its nose.

whey! long live the ww2 interest the flighjt sim world and shockwave produtcions breating frsh live into the flight sim world for the new dare i say it, my generation of flight sim enthusianis! whey!
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

Snuffy
Senior Master Sergeant

Post by Snuffy »

Ahh to be 21 once again. Doubt it'll happen though.

I hope yer head don't hurt too badly later. :)
Snuffy

Point-man
Staff Sergeant

Post by Point-man »

hey there Lewis, I'm Joe I'm 27 and live here in Houston, Texas. I to share the passion for anything WW2 but especially the aviation side of it. So much so that on March 18th my fiance and I are having our wedding at the Lone Star Flight Museum. We are going to have a WW2/40's theme wedding. We went there today to make the choices of planes that we wanted there at the wedding and were they are going to be positioned. We are very excited and I'm sure there are going to be plenty of pictures that I can share later on. So far there are choices of a P-38, F4U, F6F, F8F, Spitfire, B-17, Avenger, and many more. When I walked in it was like a kid in a candy store, I just couldn't pick.

Best of luck on your paper and school. I'm sure you'll ace it!!! :D