The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:50 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: gtn 750
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:10 pm 
Offline
Technical Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 10:05 pm
Posts: 668
Location: Iowa
Updated the Flight1 software but still no show....is there a Bonanza update I need (P3Dv4.4)

_________________
Paul Grubich 2018
Professional texture artist painting virtual aircraft I love.
Be sure to check out my aged cockpits for the A2A B-377, B-17 and Connie at Flightsim.com and Avsim library
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: gtn 750
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:28 pm 
Offline
Senior Airman

Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 6:42 am
Posts: 196
Location: East Midlands
Warbirds wrote:
Updated the Flight1 software but still no show....is there a Bonanza update I need (P3Dv4.4)


Did you go into the A2A aircraft configurator and select the GPS unit? You find this in the start menu under A2A

_________________
Image
Twitch Stream || Twitter Account || Website


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group