The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:48 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: GTN 750 and C172 Trainer
PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:42 am 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:32 pm
Posts: 26
Location: New York, USA
I have the GTN 750 installed. I used the Aircraft Configurator to show the Flight1 GTN 750. The GTN 750 appears on the C172 panel but it is a blank screen


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 9:00 am 
Offline
A2A Captain
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:06 pm
Posts: 8339
Location: United Kingdom
Hello,

Please can you let us know which host simulator you're using, and whether the Flight1 GTN 750 2-D pop-up panel loads successfully?

If not, have you been able to use the GTN 750 successfully in other aircraft?

Thanks,
Nick


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:26 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:32 pm
Posts: 26
Location: New York, USA
Hello,
My mistake. Sorry but the engine and power was off. That is why it was not displaying. Sorry


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:09 pm 
Offline
A2A Captain
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:06 pm
Posts: 8339
Location: United Kingdom
No problem and thanks for posting back. :)

Nick


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lewis - A2A and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group