reload Cessna 172 trainer

One of the world's most popular trainer aircraft
new reply
DutchFlyer
Airman Basic
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Jan 2018, 07:46

reload Cessna 172 trainer

Post by DutchFlyer »

I had a computer crash.
Now I want to reload my Cessna 172 trainer.
But I cann't find it in my account.
Who can help me

User avatar
Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
Posts: 33384
Joined: 06 Nov 2004, 23:22
Location: Norfolk UK
Contact:

Re: reload Cessna 172 trainer

Post by Lewis - A2A »

Hello,

simply locate the installer on your computer and re-run to install your product. If you require a new download you can log into your store account to re-download, if you have forgotten your password use the forgotten password button at log in to get a new one.

If you have not visited us in a few years then please see here for new store migrations;
viewtopic.php?f=23&t=63788

thanks,
Lewis - A2A
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

DutchFlyer
Airman Basic
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Jan 2018, 07:46

Re: reload Cessna 172 trainer

Post by DutchFlyer »

Oke,

I have create a new store account.
In that account I found bij orders the ordernr and date of my baught Cessna 172 trainer with status pending and $0,00 for 1 item.
However when I looked by the downloads it says
"no downloads available yet"
How can I get my Cessna trainer 172 again?
friendely regards
DutchFlyer

User avatar
Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
Posts: 33384
Joined: 06 Nov 2004, 23:22
Location: Norfolk UK
Contact:

Re: reload Cessna 172 trainer

Post by Lewis - A2A »

Hello,

can you check now please. It should be completed and ready to download so I just reset the order for you to nudge it along if there was an error in processing.

thanks,
Lewis
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

DutchFlyer
Airman Basic
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Jan 2018, 07:46

Re: reload Cessna 172 trainer

Post by DutchFlyer »

Thanks,

Everyting is oké
I can/have download the Cessna 172 trainer
and everything works fine.
Thanks for your help

DutchFlyer

new reply

Return to “C172 Trainer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests