The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:00 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:16 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:08 am
Posts: 16
waiting also :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:31 pm 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 8:50 am
Posts: 400
Location: KBOS
I'd pay double what I paid for it in FSX for P3Dv4 right now. Wish you guys would get on it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:02 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 3:07 pm
Posts: 13
A2A PJ3 P3Dv4 Bring it home, bring it home. 8)

_________________
Win 10x64-256GB M.2 600p | Prepar3D v4.0-512GB M.2 960Pro | Storage-1TB 850Pro
Z270 XPower Titanium / i7-7700K@4.6GHz-H115i / 32GB TridentZ @3200GHz 14-14-14-34
GTX1070 Quicksilver/8GB(384.94) | 26W 1920x1200 | Crystal 460x-860Xi


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:55 pm 
Offline
Master Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:07 am
Posts: 1450
Location: Chelmsford, Essex, UK
I have a space reserved for it on my signature. Monday will do, I'm in no rush. :D

_________________
------------------------------------
Image
------------------------------------
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:40 pm 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 26271
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Working as quick as we can peoples, we really are. FSX to P3Dv4 is not a quick process moving platforms.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
My twitter for my own twitter and random A2A insights
My Twitch for my own twitch live streaming


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:21 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:08 am
Posts: 16
Ok Lewis, do you have an idea we have to wait ?
weeks, month..years ? :) what do you think.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 4:23 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 26271
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Well we have a bunch of stuff in the works at the moment, and several bottle necks that we are solving as part of other changes lol. The recent vacancies are one part of several upcoming changes this year to help us move forward this and into the new year too.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
My twitter for my own twitter and random A2A insights
My Twitch for my own twitch live streaming


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:47 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 8:41 pm
Posts: 9
I have this money sitting in my pocket for a new J3 and even for a new DC-3 that you guys could NOW do without guilt concerning a certain Flight museum. Obviously they wont be doing any PD4 updates.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:45 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 12:56 am
Posts: 8
COUNT ME IN!!! I managed to use it in P3D v3 and loved it! I tried in V4 and it almost works. Almost. The engine dies after take off. This is a fantasitic plane. A2A, you really HAVE to give us one in P3D v4. A lot of the plane is already done! I would be happy to pay for it all over again for it to work in v4.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group