The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:15 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:11 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:05 pm
Posts: 1
Hello, I purchased the Civilian P-51 a little under a year ago and my Acusim for the P-51 will not connect to it. is there any way that I can fix it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:45 am 
Online
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 25834
Location: Lowestoft Suffolk UK
Hello,

can you give us a little more information, in which way isnt it connecting and just to check you have run the latest Accu-sim updater here;
viewtopic.php?f=93&t=57819

thanks,
Lewis - A2A

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
My twitter for my own twitter and random A2A insights
My Twitch for my own twitch live streaming


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group