The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:47 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: A2A accu feel
PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:05 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:54 pm
Posts: 4
Hello, I am using a standard version (with upgrades) of accu feel in P3D v3.
Is it possible to use it in p3D v4 and do I need new installer (which would allow that) ?
many thanks !
JM


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A2A accu feel
PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:07 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 27834
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

Accu-feel is an FSX product we do not support its use on the P3D platform and I don't believe it will work at all on v4. In the future we are looking at creating a Prepared version of Accu-feel, but have nothing set in stone at the moment.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A2A accu feel
PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:12 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:54 pm
Posts: 4
many thanks !
JM


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group