The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:04 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: WOP Spitfire
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:49 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:04 am
Posts: 8
Potential problem ? I have downloaded the expansion pack for WOP spitfire EXE file looks for FSX I have P3D will this still work ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: WOP Spitfire
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:27 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28053
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

the Spitfire is an FSX product, it is not a P3D product and was not designed for the P3D platform.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: WOP Spitfire
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:01 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:04 am
Posts: 8
Hello Again Lewis, This issue becomes even more confusing, I have been flying the Spitfire (WOP ) since December last year and it works absolutely perfectly . Only problem I have had is I cannot change propellers to three blade . Everything designed into the model works. Only thing is, I have now wasted $24.99 on the accusim package that I can't use. I am sure that in the future I shall be buying more of your products.Therefore could you please arrange for that amount to be held in credit in my account.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: WOP Spitfire
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:25 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28053
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

please fire me a PM with your order number

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group