The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:28 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2014 1:45 pm 
Offline
Airman First Class

Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:04 am
Posts: 91
Location: Netherlands
Hi,

Just to be sure ..
After installing the Spitfire, followed by it's Accusim, is CORE-UPDATE v2.0 the correct one to be installed?

Thank's

Frans


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2014 5:00 pm 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28053
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

yes that is correct. Install the software (Aircraft + Accu-sim pack) then install the latest core update and bish-bash-bosh you will have the latest updated simulation.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2014 4:28 am 
Offline
Airman First Class

Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:04 am
Posts: 91
Location: Netherlands
Thank's Lewis


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group