The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:48 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2018 4:53 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2015 5:00 pm
Posts: 10
Hi, I'm using FSX Win 8 64 an all my A2A aircraft hours are not updating. Is there a way I can add the missing hours once I've fixed the issue. The A2A files are saved away from MS interference so run as Admin.

Cessna 182t 92.4 hours but only shows 76,2 P24 72.7 hours but only shows 62 and PA28 86.3 hours but only showing 64.3? I've just ran A2A_Update_05_09_16


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:42 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28534
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

just to check are how are you logging to know, if they are not updating, also just to check you are checking airframe and or engine hours.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group