The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:04 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:27 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:23 pm
Posts: 1
Hi I am interested in complete VFR. I know I can simply ignore the map but I don't even want the option to enable it. Is there a way to disable it? Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:21 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 23956
Location: Lowestoft Suffolk UK
Hello and welcome to the forums,

You can remap the shift buttons in the host platform. Go to your controls settings and you can remove the assignment so you cant use shift + 5 to bring up the map. Then its as simple as just remapping the control when you want to use it again.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
My twitter for my own twitter and random A2A insights
My Twitch for my own twitch live streaming


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group