The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:35 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 1:04 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 12:55 pm
Posts: 1
Hi I am trying to install the A2a p51 Civ into p3d v4 an it's not working properly. Prop frozen in the still position even when the engine is running, fairing doors don't drop, rudder is frozen no movement from it, landing gear don't retract. I need some help here what am I doing wrong? Does anyone have any recommendations for me? Let me know thanks. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2018 4:51 am 
Offline
A2A First Lieutenant
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:06 pm
Posts: 6171
Location: United Kingdom
Hi and welcome to the forums.

Prepar3D v4 is a 64-bit software platform and the current version of the P-51 is a 32-bit product designed for Microsoft Flight Simulator X. It won't work in P3D v4.

However, native 64-bit versions of the military and civilian P-51s are currently under development. :wink:

Thanks,
Nick


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group