The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:49 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: primer does not work
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2018 5:45 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 5:40 pm
Posts: 49
I have the A2A B-17g. On start up I cannot get the primer to work or even move. I watched the tutorials on you tube and tried nothing works. Any suggestions


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: primer does not work
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2018 10:27 pm 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 9:23 pm
Posts: 359
Location: Norco, California
Do you have a computer mouse with a roll wheel in it?

_________________
ImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: primer does not work
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2018 3:38 am 
Offline
Senior Master Sergeant

Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:23 am
Posts: 1696
Hi.
Have you got any switch or key assigned to primer in the A2A B17 joystick configurator , thats the easier way to do it .
on my win7 system , it is found under windows symbol on taskbar\All Programs\A2A Simulations\Wings Of Power II B17\B17 Joystick Configurator bottom section under function look for Primer Selector + and - , for the in/out primer function.
regards alan. 8)

_________________
Image
Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: primer does not work
PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2018 8:02 am 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 5:40 pm
Posts: 49
Thank you for your help and advice primer works well thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: primer does not work
PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:31 pm 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28215
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

yes you can use the Mousewheel as default to select the engine on the primer and then click the push the primer.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group