Private Pilot Training | New series

This is the place where we can all meet and speak about whatever is on the mind.
new reply
afcraig2010
Staff Sergeant

Private Pilot Training | New series

Post by afcraig2010 »

I started a new PPL training series with the Cherokee 180. Now that I have some instructing experience, I wanted to refine my previous videos. You'll find that the information is presented in a more streamlined fashion.

This set of videos is made with real world student pilots in mind and I plan to have my students watch these videos before flying. It's a great pre-brief for what they're going to do. These first 10 videos get you the flying knowledge required for your first solo.
:arrow: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... AZ_-6CG-Ln
Craig
CFI, ATP (Q400)

LZ-WIL
Master Sergeant

Re: Private Pilot Training | New series

Post by LZ-WIL »

Hi,

Wonderful! Just managed to watch the first episode.(gotta go to the office) Very well explained and presented as usual, can't wait to watch the rest. :D
Thank you for making these, there is always something new to learn especially if one is not RW pilot.

Cheerz,
Will
Bonanza, Skylane, Skyhawk, Cherokee, Cub, Texan, Mustang, Warhawk, Spitfire, Flying Fortress

Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel

Post by Lewis - A2A »

Great job man, finishing watching part 1 just now. Great new series, but just heard the news about Ian Warren passing so going to have a bit of a break in the day now.
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

LZ-WIL
Master Sergeant

Post by LZ-WIL »

Hello again,