The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:44 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 2:55 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:52 am
Posts: 5
Hello, I cannot load an fsx-flightplan in the gps of reality (neither 430XP nor 530XP). the original GPS 400 works fine. Can someone help me in loading flightplans in the reality GPS
Felix


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 3:56 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 8:20 am
Posts: 9
High bakima,

you canĀ“t load an FSX-FP into Reality XP GNS, you have to create that/every FP INSIDE the Reality GNS genuine!
Hope this helps
Cheers Rainer


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 10:37 am 
Offline
Senior Airman

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:29 pm
Posts: 101
You cannot load an FSX flight plan into the RXP GNS.. you have to enter it.

Then you can save it in the GNS, if you want to use it again later.

_________________
Bert


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group