The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:47 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Nov 05, 2016 5:15 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 5:09 am
Posts: 1
this error pops after the fly button
i cant play this game even on campaign nor instant action
please help me!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Nov 06, 2016 8:59 pm 
Offline
BDG
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 8:21 am
Posts: 5073
Location: wet coast, Canada
which patch version are you using?

And, how much RAM does your machine have?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 10:00 pm 
Offline
BDG
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2004 1:17 pm
Posts: 8754
Location: Oahu, Hawai'i
Did you install the Windows DirectX 9.0c End-User Runtime ?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group