The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:28 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 232 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 11:34 pm 
Offline
Airman First Class
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:01 pm
Posts: 94
Got my airplane bought on FSE,outfitted it with a GPS. Now just waiting for it to be released. So I can begin a crosscountry trip in it. But fist will take it around the pattern a few times,at the airport were I bought it. Then off to huntsville alabama.

_________________
Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 4:19 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 4:16 am
Posts: 9
Location: Massachusetts
N5039H wrote:
Got my airplane bought on FSE,outfitted it with a GPS. Now just waiting for it to be released. So I can begin a crosscountry trip in it. But fist will take it around the pattern a few times,at the airport were I bought it. Then off to huntsville alabama.


Me as well! Bought the best priced IFR/AP/GPS Comanche on FSE, but it's in Grafton, Australia. LOL. Ready to ferry her to her home in MRY.

Mike

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 4:23 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 4:16 am
Posts: 9
Location: Massachusetts
N5039H wrote:
Got my airplane bought on FSE,outfitted it with a GPS. Now just waiting for it to be released. So I can begin a crosscountry trip in it. But fist will take it around the pattern a few times,at the airport were I bought it. Then off to huntsville alabama.


Me as well! Bought the best priced IFR/AP/GPS Comanche on FSE, but it's in Grafton, Australia. LOL. Ready to ferry her to her home in MRY.

Mike

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:42 am 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:48 pm
Posts: 433
Hi guys, why can't I see the video on my android phone?
I can see it in web view, but not in Tapatalk.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

_________________
Cheers,
David DD


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 10:24 am 
Offline
A2A Test Pilot
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 3:44 pm
Posts: 51
EightyFiftyFive wrote:
pilottj wrote:
Nice picture Raptor! yeah I have a few I'm looking at painting... going to make a few 1959 paint schemes and then maybe one or two I've painted on other models for kicks and giggles but nothing too extreme.


=====================

Debating or not to do this one too but of course this one is a 400. Maybe a new N number of something not used? not sure yet.
Image



That PA24-400 is based at KIOW when my Bonanza is hangared. Awesome sound when he departs.

John

_________________
John P. Navara
PP ASEL-IA - 1967 V35 N480H
Complex, HP & Tailwheel endorsements
My YouTube Videos
http://www.twitch.tv/Sim_Dude


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 12:19 pm 
Offline
Senior Master Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 10:47 pm
Posts: 1592
Yeah thats a nice looking plane for sure.

Also, If anyone is interested in another Cherokee repaint, I just posted my latest
in the Cherokee 180 forum (N81021) for member *frgivi* Might go good with the Comanche! hehe.

Not sure if I can get the Comanche this week. Might have to wait til next month :( oh well.

I just hope there will be some paints left for me to do lol.

_________________
Some of my repaint work (screens only)
https://www.flickr.com/photos/121556714@N07/albums


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2015 6:47 am 
Offline
Airman First Class

Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 5:42 am
Posts: 94
Just for the info of anyone who may have missed it elsewhere it's out now... I nearly missed it because I've been looking here for release news :-)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2015 10:55 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 12:32 pm
Posts: 9
BonanzaDude you make that polished metal one and I'll be VERY happy!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jun 20, 2015 2:10 pm 
Offline
Airman
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 7:04 pm
Posts: 24
Location: CARACAS, VENEZUELA
[quote="Scott - A2A"]After three years of owning and operating a 1959 Piper Comanche 250, we finally managed to bring her to life with Accu-Sim. I hope everyone enjoys the video, but 15 minutes just barely scratches the surface to the depth of the simulation. I look forward to seeing many people experience the true joy and wonder, of this timeless beauty:
[youtubehd1002 606]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykxeVxa8qJo[/youtubehd][/quote]

I, of course, bought the 235 last night.
I owned a Cherokee Six 300 in real life and this 235 is almost the same.
<<<<Great CHOICE>>>>
I have bought every A2A Accusim and will continue to do so. Many are waiting for the AT6, TEXAN.

_________________
Best Regards,
VPA437/91st 323rd BS
TOMAS Muñoz
Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2015 7:44 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 7:23 pm
Posts: 2
Hi Scott, I was wondering if I can be a beta tester for a2a. Also was wondering what the next GA aircraft will be.

contact me at: morisseaubrandon@ymail.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 7:02 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:56 pm
Posts: 2
Where can you purchase this and how much?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2016 3:36 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 2:54 pm
Posts: 1
Hi! I made a mistake! I bought version of comanche for FSX. But i need version for prepar3d v3. Please help me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 5:22 pm 
Offline
Technical Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 6:39 am
Posts: 793
Location: Between KARR, 82IS, 3CK in Northern Illinois
Harkonen wrote:
Hi! I made a mistake! I bought version of comanche for FSX. But i need version for prepar3d v3. Please help me.

Suggest you open this as a new PM to Scott. Go to the first of the thread you used, and click on the PM. It will then go to the man that it needs to go to.

_________________
Al Heline

Image Image Image Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:39 pm 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28076
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Harkonen wrote:
Hi! I made a mistake! I bought version of comanche for FSX. But i need version for prepar3d v3. Please help me.


Fire us a PM with your store details/order number and I can get you sorted out.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2016 5:08 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 2:45 pm
Posts: 2
You have to do this one:
https://youtu.be/5t8FCcKkzRE


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 232 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group