The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:27 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:28 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm
Posts: 16
Hello, I am writing with the Google translator since I do not speak English.
I have problems with the Cessna 182.
After the installation in the P3dV3 I can switch Beacon, Lights actuate. I can not move the Yoke or Throttle.
The battery and Avionics I can not turn on. It looks like a simconnect problem. I have all 3 simconnect since.
I bought the Cessna 182 Academic and Professional, 130.- dollars and no plane worked.
I have the update, I start the installer as administrator, I use the installer P3dV1-3.
Many hours I'm trying, but it does not work. I'm no longer happy with the A2A Cessna.
Greetings Fabian

_________________
Fabian


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:53 am 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm
Posts: 16
I have also started 3 installers of the Simconnect. in the system Programs
I have 4 Simconnect. but the Cessna 182 does not work. I even bought the Academic and the Professional version because I thought this is the problem. Greeting Fabian

_________________
Fabian


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:58 am 
Offline
Airman First Class

Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2015 4:47 am
Posts: 55
Location: Kiel, Germany
Hi,
In a german forum fabian wrote.
It is even strange. When I start the engine in the window (shift+3) autostart I can see the vibration of the cockpit during the engine start but the prop is not rotating. The cockpit remains dark. There is no possibillity to switch the power on, and the artifical horizon shows the red flag.
If the A182 is in the hangar for repair the list shows a lot of problems
Batterie shot
both of the brakes shot
Landing gear shot
Supercharger assembly is not fit for flight
Using „complete overhaul“ has no reaction and there no chance to change battery or prop seperately.
I thought this information could be important
Fabian gave me the permission to post this information.

With regards from Kiel Germany
Horst


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 4:32 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm
Posts: 16
I have started the installer with SimConnect. The plane does not work. In the hangar everything is broken, I can not repair anything. I thought I bought the wrong version, then I bought the Cessna 182 Professional. This plane does not work. I now have the Academic and Professional version of the Cessna 182 and no aircraft works. The test for SimConnect I have done. The result was ok.

Fabian

_________________
Fabian


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:55 am 
Offline
Senior Airman
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 12:49 pm
Posts: 213
Hallo Fabian und willkommen im Forum. Das mag wie eine blöde Frage klingen, aber hast du nach der Installation von SimConnect den PC neu gestartet?


Viele Grüße | Best regards,
Oliver

_________________
Using Tapatalk

Image
http://oliversflightsimming.blogspot.de


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:14 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm
Posts: 16
Hallo Oliver
Ja, PC wurde neu gestartet. Ich habe es jetzt zur Sicherheit noch einmal gemacht. Problem ist nicht gelöst.
Gruss Fabian

_________________
Fabian


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:31 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm
Posts: 16
The Cessna 182 works now! Everything is good, I am happy. We have uninstalled and reinstalled the content and client in P3d. Now the A2A aircraft works.
Thanks for your help
Fabian

_________________
Fabian


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:44 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 26271
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Good to hear Fabian!

Happy flying

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
My twitter for my own twitter and random A2A insights
My Twitch for my own twitch live streaming


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group