The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:36 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: GTN 750 Black Screen
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:29 am 
Offline
Airman First Class
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 4:21 am
Posts: 68
Location: LFPN-LFSL-LSGP
Lewis - A2A wrote:
EchoTango wrote:
Hi Lewis,

I had the same one Accusim update from december 2017. This is the problem ?
Ok, it works now. Thanks for your comments.


Hello,

you should always download the latest Accu-sim updater and run that.

thanks,
Lewis


Ok fine Lewis.
Thanks

_________________
ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTN 750 Black Screen
PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 9:18 am 
Offline
Airman First Class
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 4:21 am
Posts: 68
Location: LFPN-LFSL-LSGP
Hi Lewis,

Coming back to this black screen....I updated to P3Dv4.2 and I encountered the same problem as on P3Dv4.1. I have tried to update my planes with the Accusim last version, but nothing happened. I still have black screen for GTN 750.
Do you have an idea ?
I uninstalled completely the F1 GTN complete from Flight1 and reinstalled it...but I get this message
http://www.fsfiles.org/flightsimshotsv2/images/2018/03/12/2018-03-1216-42-29-31.jpg
Can you help ?
Thanks and regards

_________________
ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTN 750 Black Screen
PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:46 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 28070
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

you may want to post on the Flight1 forums as they can help you better with the GPS itself, it looks like there may be an update for the GPS you are missing.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTN 750 Black Screen
PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:58 pm 
Offline
Airman First Class
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 4:21 am
Posts: 68
Location: LFPN-LFSL-LSGP
Lewis - A2A wrote:
Hello,

you may want to post on the Flight1 forums as they can help you better with the GPS itself, it looks like there may be an update for the GPS you are missing.

thanks,
Lewis


Thanks for your answer

_________________
ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group