The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:47 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 11:43 am 
Offline
Chief Master Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 7:30 pm
Posts: 3232
Location: Typically hanging around N07, 12N, KLDJ, KCDW
Why would you reinstall if this is confirmed as normal behavior if zoomed in too far? You'd just be making more trouble for yourself if the sim otherwise functions ok.

Also best to post specific issues in your own topic instead of adding to the generic support FAQ topic.

_________________
Flight Simmer since 1983. Private Pilot
Paramus Flying Club http://www.flyingclub.org


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:58 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:35 pm
Posts: 1
Dear A2A, first of all thanks for your awesome aircrafts! So far i own C172 and C182, what a great experience.
I have a questions about new and used state of the aircraft, i couldn't find it in other topics. If i select used state for exact C182 this setting will be applied to all A2A C182 planes, regardless the paint or tail number. Is it suppose to be like this? Or there is a way to choose the degree of "usedness" for each tail ? Thank you!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:27 am 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 27597
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
manwithbass wrote:
Dear A2A, first of all thanks for your awesome aircrafts! So far i own C172 and C182, what a great experience.
I have a questions about new and used state of the aircraft, i couldn't find it in other topics. If i select used state for exact C182 this setting will be applied to all A2A C182 planes, regardless the paint or tail number. Is it suppose to be like this? Or there is a way to choose the degree of "usedness" for each tail ? Thank you!


Hello the liveries don't affect the aircraft, they are just textures.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group