The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:23 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: C182 Compatibility
PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:04 am 
Offline
Airman First Class

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 10:24 pm
Posts: 54
Location: 90DME YMIA, on 160Deg Radial
Hi,
Havent posted on the community for a fair while. As I have upgraded my sim to P3Dv4, is the 182 fully compatible when buy the new version. I have looked on the FS Pilot Shop site, from whence I bought the FSX version, and I see that there is a P3dv4 available. Is this fully compatible as a download or are there patches to make it usable.

Thanks,

Neil

_________________
CPU Intel i77740X FROST FLOW 240L Cooling, M/B ROG STRIX X299E GAMING, GPU NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti, RAM G SKILL 32GB RipJaws Blue.



Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: C182 Compatibility
PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:17 pm 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 26271
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Hello,

the P3Dv4 product is a full P3Dv4 software. Please read the installation as you install if not familiar with installing add-ons into the new P3D system outside of the main directory.

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
My twitter for my own twitter and random A2A insights
My Twitch for my own twitch live streaming


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group